Odjechani.com.pl

Pełna wersja: Najgłupsze e-maile, jakie otrzymujecie.
Aktualnie przeglądasz uproszczoną wersję forum. Kliknij tutaj, by zobaczyć wersję z pełnym formatowaniem.
Watek, w którym umieszczamy najbardziej debilne wiadomości jakie otrzymujecie na skrzynkę mailową. Jako, że niemal 100% taki wiadomości pochodzić będzie z folderu spam, liczę, że będzie z czego się pośmiać. Zaczynam! :D

Cytat:Hello friend,

I want to trust you with this confidential proposal. Before I continue, let me introduce myself to you, I am Gen. John W. Nicholson, Jr. I am the commander of Resolute Support Mission and U.S. Forces Afghanistan (USFOR-A) in collaboration with the Special N.A.T.O coalition force with the United Nation troops in Afghanistan, on war against terrorism. I took over command from General Campbell on March 2, 2016. I was commissioned into the infantry in 1982 upon graduation from the United States Military Academy at West Point. I hold a bachelor's degree in history from Georgetown University, a Bachelor of Science degree from West Point, a master's degree in Military Art and Science from the School for Advanced Military Studies at the U.S. Army Command and General Staff College, and a master's degree in National Security Studies from the National Defence University.